Can I add and/or remove users from the account?

Adding and removing users
Updated 2 months ago

Yes. You can add or remove users to your account directly from your vendor admin once logged in. Simply navigate to your dashboard and click on the name of your restaurant at the top. 

You can add or change your location, your structure (the way your account is managed), or your users. 

Did this answer your question?